Contact Us

 

Jim Murray

James R. Murray
Partner

+1.202.420.3409
JMurray@BlankRome.com

Kevin Bruno

Kevin Bruno
Partner
+1.212.885.5580
KBruno@BlankRome.com

Charrise L. Alexander

Charrise L. Alexander
Associate

+1.202.420.2759
CAlexander@BlankRome.com

Kyle P. Brinkman

Kyle P. Brinkman
Associate

+1.202.420.3171
KBrinkman@BlankRome.com

Lisa Campisi

Lisa Campisi
Partner
+1.212.885.5378
LCampisi@BlankRome.com

James S. Carter

James S. Carter
Of Counsel

+1.202.420.4107
JSCarter@BlankRome.com

John A. Gibbons

John A. Gibbons
Partner

+1.202.420.3644
JGibbons@BlankRome.com

John E. Heintz

John E. Heintz
Partner
+1.202.420.5373
JHeintz@BlankRome.com

Justin F. Lavella

Justin F. Lavella
Partner

+1.202.420.4834
JLavella@BlankRome.com

Omid Safa

Omid Safa
Associate

+1.202.420.3472
OSafa@BlankRome.com

Jared Zola

Jared Zola
Partner

+1.212.885.5209
JZola@BlankRome.com